Contact

Contact

Babylon
Radboud University Nijmegen – Department of Communication and Information Studies

E-mail address: secretary@svbabylon.nl
Website: www.svbabylon.nl

Post address
Erasmusplein 1
Room E12.09
6525 HT Nijmegen

Visiting address
Erasmus Building – Room E12.09
Erasmusplein 1 6525 HT Nijmegen

Bank details
SV Babylon
Bank account number NL15RABO0157827321
Rabobank Nijmegen

Do you wish to contact one of our board members or committees specifically? Then please use the following e-mail addresses:

Board members
Chair
Suzanne Klein Wolterink
chair@svbabylon.nl

Secretary
Susanne Luiijf
secretary@svbabylon.nl

Treasurer
Maartje Slot
treasurer@svbabylon.nl

Commissioner of Internal Affairs
Eline Giesbers
internal@svbabylon.nl

Commissioner of External Affairs
Luuk van den Reek 
external@svbabylon.nl

Commissioner of Activities
Dominique Paulissen
activities@svbabylon.nl

 

Committees
Career Committee:
career@svbabylon.nl

Congress Committee:
congress@svbabylon.nl

Committee of Formal Activities:
formalactivities@svbabylon.nl

Graphic Design Committee:
graphicdesign@svbabylon.nl

Committee of Informal Activities:
informalactivities@svbabylon.nl

Education Committee:
education@svbabylon.nl

Orientation Week Committee:
orientationweek@svbabylon.nl

Prom Committee:
prom@svbabylon.nl

Publication Committee:
publication@svbabylon.nl

Sports Committee:
sports@svbabylon.nl

Study Trip Committee:
studytrip@svbabylon.nl

Lustrum Committee:
lustrum@svbabylon.nl

Almanac Committee:
almanac@svbabylon.nl